2021 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club Committee

President: Brett Macpherson  
Ph: 0419 586 763 
Email: president@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Admin: Kelly Drew 
Ph: 0409 524 648 
Email: vicepresidentadmin@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President : Sal Costanzo 
Ph:  0433 975 313
Email: vicepresident@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Football Operations: Steve Ridsdale 
Ph: 0419 380 630 
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: Jonno Stephens
Assistant: Jason Taylor
Treasurer: Spiro Kolokithas
Email: treasurer@mtelizajfc.com.au
Secretary: Justin Boyd
Email: secretary@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Registrar: Shannon Macpherson 
Ph:  
Email: registrar@mtelizajfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator: Christie Leppitsch 
Ph:  
Email: teammanagers@mtelizajfc.com.au
 
Auskick Coordinator: Sal Costanzo 
Ph: 0433 975 313 
Email: mtelizaauskick@gmail.com
   
Womens Football Coordinator: Jodie Hodder
Ph: 0414 615 740
Email: girlsfootball@mtelizajfc.com.au
Kids First Coordinator: Sally Richmond
Ph: 
Email: kidsfirst@mtelizajfc.com.au
Special Projects:
Email: projects@mtelizajfc.com.au
Social Media/Marketing: Kate Ross
Ph: 0412 870 315
Email: kate@mij.com.au
 
General Committee: Penny Williams
 
General Committee: Liz Grocott
Player Insurances: TBA
Ph: 
Email: riskmanage@mtelizajfc.com.au
Apparel & Merchandise:  
Ph: 
Email: apparel@mtelizajfc.com.au
Canteen Manager: TBA
Ph: 
Email: canteen@mtelizajfc.com.au
Club Physio: Paul Hedger 
Ph: 0412 267 757 
Email: physio@mtelizajfc.com.au

 

BENDIGO BANK
Featured Sponsor