2018 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club Committee

President: Brett Macpherson  
Ph: 0419 586 763 
Email: president@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Admin: Chris Goodall 
Ph: 0417 567 337 
Email: vicepresident@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Football Operations: Callan Stevens
Ph: 0414 563 930 
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: Jarrod O'Neill
Assistant: TBA
Treasurer: Darren Shaw 
Ph: 0408 363 880 
Email: treasurer@mtelizajfc.com.au
Secretary: Jodie Hodder 
Ph: 0414 615 740 
Email: secretary@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Registrar:

Simone Johnstone 
Ph: 0428 121 721 
Email: registrar@mtelizajfc.com.au

Team Managers Coordinator: U9 / U10 : Paula Crouch
Ph: 0400 331 771 
Email: teammanagers@mtelizajfc.com.au

U11 - U17: TBA
 
Auskick Coordinator: Steve Ridsdale 
Ph: 0419 380 630 
Email: mtelizaauskick@gmail.com
   
Girls Football Coordinator: Bec Lanting
Ph: 0418 393 473
Email: girlsfootball@mtelizajfc.com.au
Kids First Coordinator: TBA 
Ph: 
Email: kidsfirst@mtelizajfc.com.au
Special Projects: Steve Baker
Ph: 0419 554 773
Email: projects@mtelizajfc.com.au
Social Coordinator: TBA 
Ph: 
Email:
 
General Committee: Vacant
 
General Committee: Tim Deutsher
Ph: 0428 638 703
Player Insurances: Scott Simmons 
Ph: 0402 456 089 
Email: riskmanage@mtelizajfc.com.au
Apparel & Merchandise: Peninsula Safety & Workwear 
Ph: 
Email: apparel@mtelizajfc.com.au
Canteen Manager: TBA
Ph: 
Email: canteen@mtelizajfc.com.au
Club Physio: Paul Hedger 
Ph: 0412 267 757 
Email: physio@mtelizajfc.com.au

 

Mornington Toyota
Featured Sponsor