2017 Mt Eliza Junior Football Club Committee

President: Brett Macpherson  
Ph: 0419 586 763 
Email: president@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Admin: Chris Goodall 
Ph: 0417 567 337 
Email: vicepresident@mtelizajfc.com.au
Vice President Football Operations: Callan Stevens
Ph: 0414 563 930 
Email: footballops@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Assistant: TBA
Vice President Marketing: TBA
Ph:
Email: sponsorship@mtelizajfc.com.au
Treasurer: Wes Mann 
Ph: 0488 966 611 
Email: treasurer@mtelizajfc.com.au
Secretary: Jodie Hodder 
Ph: 0414 615 740 
Email: secretary@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Registrar: Elizabeth Grocott 
Ph: 0413 054 381 
Email: registrar@mtelizajfc.com.au
Team Managers Coordinator: TBA 
Ph:  
Email: teammanagers@mtelizajfc.com.au

Assistant: TBA
Auskick Coordinator: Steve Ridsdale 
Ph: 0419 380 630 
Email: mtelizaauskick@gmail.com
   
Girls Football Coordinator: TBA 
Ph: 
Email: girlsfootball@mtelizajfc.com.au

 

Kids First Coordinator: TBA 
Ph: 
Email: kidsfirst@mtelizajfc.com.au
Special Projects: Steve Baker
Ph: 0419 554 773
Email: projects@mtelizajfc.com.au
Social Coordinator: TBA 
Ph: 
Email:
 
General Committee: Darren Shaw
Ph: 0408 363 880
 
General Committee: Tim Deutsher
Ph: 0428 638 703
Player Insurances: Scott Simmons 
Ph: 0402 456 089 
Email: riskmanage@mtelizajfc.com.au
Apparel & Merchandise: Peninsula Safety & Workwear 
Ph: 
Email: apparel@mtelizajfc.com.au
Canteen Manager: TBA
Ph: 
Email: canteen@mtelizajfc.com.au
Club Physio: Paul Hedger 
Ph: 0412 267 757 
Email: physio@mtelizajfc.com.au

 

Metcash / IGA
Featured Sponsor